Stately Condominiums in Charlottenburg!

“City West”, the downtown area that includes Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstrasse with the glitzy KaDeWe department store, has traditionally been considered the bourgeois heartland of West Berlin.

The classic period building on Uhlandstrasse in Berlin-Charlottenburg mirrors the posh charm that downtown West Berlin or “City West” is known for. To get here, you turn off the Kurfürstendamm high-street boulevard onto a quiet side street with old-growth trees and tantalising cafés and boutique stores. The quarter around Uhlandstrasse is one of the city’s most popular areas, both for promenading and spending time. It is equally appealing to locals and tourists.

Uhlandpalais presentation

Here you will find our digital presentation of Uhlandpalais - exclusive condominiums on the Kurfürstendamm - which you can view and download.

ACCENTRO Spot - „Your special friend“

Uhlandpalais - the name lives up to its promise

The very entrance of Uhlandpalais, raised in 1899/1900, with the typical ceiling paintings and stairwells of its day create a manorial atmosphere. The five-storey multi-unit dwelling divides into a front building, two side buildings and a back building, grouped around a handsomely designed inner courtyard. The front and back buildings are equipped with lifts that provide convenient access to the upper floors.

Uhlandpalais—it’s all in the name! This baroque-revival building from the Belle Époque will amaze you with its stately period flats, four loft apartments and four commercial units. You will feel the charm of Old Berlin as soon as you lay eyes on the stucco façade with its relief-adorned columns, ornaments and intricately structured pediments.
 

Striking Condominiums in Downtown West Berlin

The spaciously proportioned flats of 3 to 9 bedrooms come with loggias, Juliet balconies or roof terraces. Footprints between 108 and 310 square metres and ceiling heights of up to four metres lend a particularly spacious and bright atmosphere to the flats. The exclusivity of the flats is accentuated by the plaster ceilings and wooden flooring that have been preserved in their original state in most places.

Upscale details such as the original brass door fittings and the ornamental glass preserved in some of the double-panel coffered doors turn these apartments into veritable gems. The large double-cased windows admit plenty of daylight into the welcoming interiors.

Cinemas, theatres and galleries have been an established presence here for decades, and some count among the city’s cultural landmarks. Paired with a diversified blend of culinary offers that range from coffee roasting companies to gourmet restaurants, it is an area that attracts people from everywhere. In the near future, the former Ku’damm Karree directly outside the building will open for business under its new name Fürst, donning new architecture and featuring a selection of modern stores, a gym, a preschool, and office units. The area gets a youthful touch by the ubiquitous presence of students from the nearby University of Arts and the University of Technology.

Period buildings in sought inner-city locations remain as coveted as ever—be it as buy-to-let investment or for owner-occupancy. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us! We will gladly advise you.

Further service links

ACCENTRO
ACCENTRO

Discover the wide selection from our extensive range.

to the ACCENTRO Website
Real estate Newsletter
Real estate Newsletter

Stay up to date & get the latest real estate information by email.

NEWSLETTER REGISTRATION
The ACCENTRO APP
The ACCENTRO APP

Find comfortably your new condo with the ACCENTRO app.

for download
Questions
Questions

We are happy for you and answer your questions about the purchase of apartments.

write an E-Mail

Herrschaftliche Eigentumswohnungen in Charlottenburg

Willkommen im Uhlandpalais in Charlottenburg!

Die City West, besonders rund um den Kurfürstendamm und die Tauentzienstraße mit dem glamourösen KaDeWe, gilt traditionell als bürgerlicher Stadtteil Berlins.

Der klassische Altbau in der Uhlandstraße in Berlin-Charlottenburg spiegelt den vertraut luxuriösen Charme der City West wider. Von der beliebten Flaniermeile Kurfürstendamm biegt man in die ruhigere Nebenstraße mit altem Baumbestand und charmanten Cafés und Boutiquen ein. Das Quartier rund um die Uhlandstraße ist eine der beliebtesten Gegenden sowohl zum Flanieren als auch zum Leben. Sie zieht Einheimische wie Touristen gleichermaßen an.

Das 1899/1900 erbaute Uhlandpalais strahlt schon im Eingang mit stilvoller Deckenmalerei und bauzeittypischen Treppenhäusern eine herrschaftliche Atmosphäre aus. Das fünfgeschossige Wohnhaus gliedert sich in ein Vorderhaus, zwei Seitenflügel und ein Gartenhaus, die einen geschmackvoll gestalteten Innenhof umschließen. Im Vorder- und Gartenhaus befinden sich Aufzüge, mit denen man auch bequem die oberen Etagen erreicht.

Uhlandpalais – der Name hält, was er verspricht. Das neobarocke Jugendstil-Haus besticht mit herrschaftlichen Altbau-Wohnungen, vier Dachgeschoss-Wohnungen und vier Gewerbeeinheiten. Hier spürt man den Charme des alten Berlins schon beim Blick auf die Stuckfassade mit Reliefsäulen, Ornamenten und detailliert gestalteten Giebeln.

 

Bestechende Eigentumswohnungen in der City West

Die weiträumig geschnittenen 3- bis 8-Zimmerwohnungen sind teilweise mit Loggien, Zierbalkonen oder Dachterrassen ausgestattet. Größen von etwa 108 bis 311 Quadratmetern und eine Deckenhöhe von bis zu vier Metern verleihen den Wohnungen eine besonders großzügige und lichte Atmosphäre. Ergänzt wird die Exklusivität der Wohnungen durch überwiegend original erhaltene Stuckdecken und Holzfußböden. Stilvolle Details wie originale Messing-Türbeschläge und teilweise erhaltenes Ornament-Glas in den Doppelflügel-Kassettentüren machen diese Wohnungen zu Glanzstücken. Dank der großen Holz-Doppelkastenfenster strömt viel Licht in die einladenden Räume.

Kinos, Theater und Galerien haben sich hier schon seit Jahrzehnten etabliert und sind zu kulturellen Ikonen der Stadt geworden. Gepaart mit einer vielseitigen Mischung an kulinarischen Angeboten von der Kaffeerösterei bis zum Luxus-Restaurant zieht es Menschen aus aller Welt hierher. Direkt vor der Haustür wird in naher Zukunft das ehemalige Kudamm Karree mit dem neuen Namen Fürst und in neuer Architektur seine Pforten mit modernen ausgewählten Geschäften, einem Fitnessstudio, einem Kindergarten und Büroflächen eröffnen. Ein jugendlich frisches Bild gewinnt die Gegend durch die Nähe zur renommierten Hochschule der Künste und der Technischen Universität.

Altbau-Wohnungen in den begehrten Innenstadtlagen sind nach wie vor begehrt und selten – ob als Kapitalanlage oder zum Selbstbezug. Zögern Sie nicht und nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gern!

Uhlandpalais Präsentation

Hier finden Sie vorab unsere digitale Präsentation des Uhlandpalais - Exklusive Eigentumswohnungen am Kurfürstendamm -, die Sie sich anschauen und herunterladen können.

ACCENTRO Spot - „Your special friend“
Weitere Servicelinks
ACCENTRO
ACCENTRO

Entdecken Sie die große Auswahl aus unserem umfangreichen Angebot.

zur ACCENTRO Website
Immobiliennews
Immobiliennews

Alle aktuellen Standorte, interessante Artikel und Vorankündigungen zu Vertriebsstarts.

zum aktuellen Magazin
Die ACCENTRO APP
Die ACCENTRO APP

Finden Sie bequem Ihre neue Eigentumswohnung mit der ACCENTRO App.

zum Download
Sie haben fragen
Sie haben fragen

Wir sind gerne für Sie das und beantworten Ihre Fragen rund um den Wohnungskauf.

E-Mail schreiben